BibleCall support
For account, subscription access, or privacy questions, email george@atlasremoteservices.com. Do not include passwords, sign-in codes, or full card details.
Recover your access
Use the same Apple, Google, or email sign-in method you used for your BibleCall account. For an Apple purchase, choose Restore access while signed into the Apple Account used to subscribe. For a Whop purchase, choose “Already subscribed with Whop? Sign in” on the paywall.
Manage a subscription
Cancel or manage an Apple subscription in your iPhone’s subscription settings. Manage a Whop subscription through your Whop account. Deleting BibleCall or its account does not cancel an active subscription.
Manage your information
Open Settings in BibleCall to export or clear local history or delete your account. Conversation history stays on the device where it was created.